You are here

Dallas Cowboys Schedule 2016

Dallas Cowboys - 2016 Preseason Schedule

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
1 Sat, Aug 13

@ Los Angeles

8:00 PM ESPN
3 Thu, Aug 25

@ Seattle

10:00 PM
4 Thu, Sep 1

vs Houston

8:00 PM

Dallas Cowboys - 2016 Regular Season Schedule

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET)
1 Sun, Sep 11

vs New York

4:25 PM FOX
2 Sun, Sep 18

@ Washington

1:00 PM FOX
3 Sun, Sep 25

vs Chicago

8:30 PM NBC
4 Sun, Oct 2

@ San Francisco

4:25 PM FOX
5 Sun, Oct 9

vs Cincinnati

4:25 PM CBS
6 Sun, Oct 16

@ Green Bay

4:25 PM FOX
7 BYE WEEK
8 Sun, Oct 30

vs Philadelphia

8:30 PM NBC
9 Sun, Nov 6

@ Cleveland

1:00 PM FOX
10 Sun, Nov 13

@ Pittsburgh

4:25 PM FOX
11 Sun, Nov 20

vs Baltimore

1:00 PM CBS
12 Thu, Nov 24

vs Washington

4:30 PM FOX
13 Thu, Dec 1

@ Minnesota

8:25 PM NBC
14 Sun, Dec 11

@ New York

8:30 PM NBC
15 Sun, Dec 18

vs Tampa Bay

1:00 PM FOX
16 Mon, Dec 26

vs Detroit

8:30 PM ESPN
17 Sun, Jan 1

@ Philadelphia

1:00 PM FOX