You are here

Dallas Cowboys Schedule 2017

Date Opponent Time/TV
Th. Aug. 3 Arizona Cardinals (Preseason)
8:00pm ET
NBC
Sat. Aug. 12 at Los Angeles Rams (Preseason)
9:00pm ET
KTVT
Sat. Aug. 19 Indianapolis Colts (Preseason)
7:00pm ET
KTVT
Sat. Aug. 26 Oakland Raiders (Preseason)
8:00pm ET
KTVT
Thu. Aug. 31 at Houston Texans (Preseason)
8:00pm ET
KTVT
Regular Season
Sun. Sep. 10 New York Giants
8:30pm ET
NBC
Sun. Sep. 17 at Denver Broncos
4:25pm ET
FOX
Mon. Sep. 25 at Arizona Cardinals
8:30pm ET
ESPN
Sun. Oct. 1 Los Angeles Rams
1:00pm ET
FOX
Sun. Oct. 8 Green Bay Packers
4:25pm ET
FOX
Sun. Oct. 15 BYE .
.
Sun. Oct. 22 at San Francisco 49ers
4:05pm ET
FOX
Sun. Oct. 29 at Washington Redskins
4:25pm ET
FOX
Sun. Nov. 5 Kansas City Chiefs
4:25pm ET
CBS
Sun. Nov. 12 at Atlanta Falcons
4:25pm ET
FOX
Sun. Nov. 19 Philadelphia Eagles
8:30pm ET
NBC
Thu. Nov. 23 Los Angeles Chargers
4:30pm ET
CBS
Thu. Nov. 30 Washington Redskins
8:25pm ET
NBC/NFLN
Sun. Dec. 10 at New York Giants
4:25pm ET
FOX
Sun. Dec. 17 at Oakland Raiders
8:30pm ET
NBC
Sun. Dec. 24 Seattle Seahawks
4:25pm ET
FOX
Sun. Dec. 31 at Philadelphia Eagles
1:00pm ET
FOX

* Note: Game times/dates for weeks 5-17 are subject to change.