You are here

Cowboys Schedule 2017: Dates, Opponents, Game Times, Tickets & More

All the information you need on the Cowboys 2017 NFL schedule.

The Dallas Cowboys 2017 NFL schedule is here! Along with the Cowboys regular six games against their NFC East opponents, Dallas will play the NFC West and the AFC West, plus games against Green Bay and Atlanta. Here is the schedule.

Week 1 (Sun Sept 10th): Giants @ Cowboys 8:30 PM ET NBC

Week 2 (Sun Sept 17th): Cowboys @ Broncos 4:25 PM ET FOX

Week 3 (Mon Sept 25th): Cowboys @ Cardinals 8:30 PM ET ESPN

Week 4 (Sun Oct 1st): Rams @ Cowboys 1 PM ET FOX

Week 5 (Sun Oct 8th): Packers @ Cowboys 4:25 PM ET FOX

Week 6: BYE

Week 7 (Sun Oct 22nd): Cowboys @ 49ers 4 PM ET FOX

Week 8 (Sun Oct 29th): Cowboys @ Washington 4:25 PM ET FOX

Week 9 (Sun Nov 5th): Chiefs @ Cowboys 4:25 PM ET CBS

Week 10 (Sun Nov 12th): Cowboys @ Falcons 4:25 PM ET FOX

Week 11 (Sun Nov 19th): Eagles @ Cowboys 8:30 PM ET NBC

Week 12 (Thurs Nov 23rd): Chargers @ Cowboys 4:30 PM ET CBS

Read the full article at Blogging The Boys